Wiltshire Music Centre: Purcell, Britten and Mozart

12 November 2014
Wiltshire Music Centre, Bradford on Avon
  • Purcell: Chacony in G minor Z.730
  • Britten: Simple Symphony Op. 4
  • Mozart: Quintet for clarinet and strings K.581
Tickets: £7 (booking opens 7th July)
More information, including online ticket booking

Following its exciting Wiltshire debut last year, the Berkeley Ensemble returns to Bradford-upon-Avon with a programme contrasting Mozart’s sublime late clarinet quintet with the youthful vitality of Britten’s Simple Symphony. The concert is followed by a Q&A session with the centre’s Director James Slater.