St. Saviour's Series - Chamber Music in Little Venice 1

St. Saviour’s Series – Chamber Music in Little Venice 1

30 January 2018

St. Saviour’s Church, Warwick Avenue, London W9 2PT

The Berkeley Ensemble are delighted to announce a new concert series, based at St. Saviour’s Church, Warwick Avenue. Kicking off with four concerts showcasing the members of the ensemble in intimate duo, trio and quartet performances, we invite you to join us on the last Tuesday of every month from January onwards for or an hour of music to brighten the winter evenings.

The series begins with a programme of horn quartets, led by the Berkeley Ensemble’s Paul Cott.

Michael Tippett Sonata for four horns
Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov Notturno
Frigyes Hidas Chamber Music for four horns
John Williams ‘Hogwarts Forever’ from Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone

Tickets: £8 or £30 for all four performances in the series / free tickets available for under 26s supported by the CAVATINA Chamber Music Trust.  Click here to book tickets.

Promoted by the Berkeley Ensemble.